Women's Lacrosse
 

2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 at Nazareth College # Fall Scrimmage TBA
Sun., Oct. 07 at St. John Fisher College # Fall Scrimmage TBA
Sat., Oct. 20 at Michigan # Fall Scrimmage TBA
 
March
Sat., Mar. 30 North Country Community College 1:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 Potomac State College of WVU 1:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Erie Community College 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Onondaga Community College TBA
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Jefferson Community College @ Dexter, NY General Brown High School 7:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 Anne Arundel Community College 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 at CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Stadium 12:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 15 at Howard Community College 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 Genesee Community College 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Harford Community College 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 at Mohawk Valley Community College TBA
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event