2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 13
Goals 203
Assists 104
Goals/ game 15.62
Shots/ game 22.92
Shot % 68.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 at Nazareth College # Fall Scrimmage TBA
Sun., Oct. 07 at St. John Fisher College # Fall Scrimmage TBA
Sat., Oct. 20 at Michigan # Fall Scrimmage TBA
 
March
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. North Country Community College W, 29-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Potomac State College of WVU W, 22-5 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 10 at Jefferson Community College Game will be played on the General Brown High School Turf Field W, 23-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Anne Arundel Community College L, 17-11 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Stadium L, 15-10 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 at Howard Community College W, 19-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Harford Community College L, 12-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Mohawk Valley Community College at Proctor Stadium Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 27 at Onondaga Community College Rescheduled from April 7 L, 21-11 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 vs. Genesee Community College Rescheduled from April 17 W, 20-14 Final
 
May
Sun., May. 05 at Erie Community College Rescheduled from April 6 W, 17-3 Final
Sat., May. 11 vs. Genesee Community College % @ Syracuse, NY Region III Semifinals at Onondaga Community College W, 18-8 Final
Sun., May. 12 vs. Onondaga Community College % @ Wilbur Field Region III Championship L, 15-7 Final
Sat., May. 18 at Anne Arundel Community College % L, 18-10 Final
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event