Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
August
Sat., Aug. 24 at Corning Community College # 10:00 AM 0-0
  Scrimmage
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Cayuga Community College @ Watertown, NY Final W, 2-0
  Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate)
  vs. Finger Lakes Community College @ Watertown, NY Final W, 2-0
  Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate)
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ jefferson Final W, 2-0
  Jefferson CC Invitational (Times approximate)
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Watertown, NY Final L, 2-0
  Jefferson CC Invitational (Semi-Final)
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Mercyhurst North East * Final W, 3-0
  Rochester, NY
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. SUNY Adirondack @ Troy, NY Final W, 3-1
  Hudson Valley POD
  vs. North Country Community College @ Saranac Lake, NY Final W, 3-0
  at Hudson Valley Community College Final W, 3-0
  Hudson Valley POD
Tue., Sep. 17 at Niagara County Community College * Final W, 3-1
Thu., Sep. 19 vs. Genesee Community College * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Cayuga Community College Final W, 3-0
  Monroe CC Pod
  vs. Jefferson Community College Final W, 3-2
  Monroe CC Pod
  vs. Onondaga Community College Final W, 3-1
  Monroe CC Pod
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Corning Community College Final W, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Erie Community College @ Canandaigua, NY Final W, 3-0
  Finger Lakes CC Pod
  vs. Jamestown Community College @ Finger Lakes CC Final L, 3-0
  Finger Lakes CC Pod
  vs. Niagara County Community College @ Canandaigua, NY Final W, 3-0
  Finger Lakes CC Pod
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Jamestown Community College * Final L, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ HCCC Final W, 3-0
  at Herkimer College Final W, 3-0
  Herkimer College POD Match
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ Herkimer College Final W, 3-0
  Forfeit
Thu., Oct. 10 at Erie Community College * Final W, 3-1
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. Finger Lakes Community College Final W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College @ Genesee, NY Final W, 3-0
  Genesee CC Pod
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Genesee, NY Final W, 3-0
  Genesee CC Pod
  vs. Corning Community College @ Genesee CC Final W, 3-1
  Genesee CC Pod
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. WNYAC Tournament @ North East, PA TBA
  WNYAC Tournament at Mercyhurst North East
  vs. Niagara County Community College * % @ MNE Final W, 2-0
  WNYAC Tournament
  at Mercyhurst North East * Final L, 2-1
  North East High School
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. SUNY Adirondack % @ Sanborn, NY Final W, 3-0
  Pool B
  vs. Corning Community College # % @ Niagara Final W, 3-0
  Pool B
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College # % @ Niagara Falls Final L, 2-1
  Pool B
Sun., Nov. 03 vs. Jefferson Community College @ Niagara Final L, 3-2
  RIII DIII Championship
 
August
Sun., Aug. 18 at Niagara University # 12:00 PM
  Scrimmage
Wed., Aug. 21 at Nazareth College # 10:00 AM
  Scrimmage
Fri., Aug. 23 at Rochester Institute of Technology # 3:00 PM
  Scrimmage
Sun., Aug. 25 vs. Finger Lakes Community College Final W, 11-0
Sat., Aug. 31 at Sussex County Community College Final - 2OT W, 3-2
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Monroe College Final L, 6-0
Tue., Sep. 03 vs. Richland College Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Jackson, MI Final L, 8-1
  Jackson, MI
Sun., Sep. 08 at Jackson College Final W, 4-1
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Rowan College at Burlington County Final W, 4-1
  Postgame Gathering at Trio Restaurant
Sun., Sep. 15 at Genesee Community College * Final W, 6-0
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. Cerritos College (CA) Final T, 4-4
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. CCBC Essex Final L, 3-1
  Postgame Gathering at Trio Restaurant
Sun., Sep. 29 at Mercyhurst North East Final W, 10-0
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Nazareth College JV Final W, 5-0
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Essex County College Final W, 8-0
  Alumni Week & Homecoming / Postgame Gathering at Trio Restaurant
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Monroe College Final L, 5-1
  Postgame Gathering at Trio Restaurant
Sat., Oct. 19 at William Smith JV Final W, 1-0
Sun., Oct. 20 vs. Erie Community College Final W, 4-0
Thu., Oct. 24 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College # 4:30 PM
  scrimmage
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Mercyhurst North East Final W, 17-0
  Region III Championship / Postgame Gathering at Trio Restaurant
Fri., Nov. 08 at College of Lake County % Final W, 2-0
  NJCAA Great Lakes District Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Muskegon Community College % @ @Grayslake, IL Final W, 3-0
  NJCAA Great Lakes District Championship
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Full Circuit #
Top of 1st
0-0
  Fall Scrimmage (DH)
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Ontario Terriers # 12:00 PM
  Fall Scrimmage (DH)
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Ontario Royals # 12:00 PM
  Fall Scrimmage (Single 9)
Sat., Sep. 21 at Erie Community College # 12:00 PM
  Fall Scrimmage (DH)
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Alfred State # 12:00 PM
  Fall Scrimmage (DH)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at University of Rochester # 2:00 PM
  Fall Scrimmage (DH)
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Erie Community College # 12:00 PM
  Fall Scrimmage (DH)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 22 at Louisburg College 1:00 PM
  at Louisburg College 3:30 PM
Sun., Feb. 23 at Louisburg College 1:00 PM
  at Louisburg College 3:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. The Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, SC TBA
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. The Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, SC TBA
Mon., Mar. 02 vs. The Ripken Experience @ Myrtle Beach, SC TBA
Sat., Mar. 07 at Rowan College at Burlington County 12:00 PM
  at Rowan College at Burlington County 2:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 08 at Mercer County Community College 1:00 PM
  at Mercer County Community College 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 at Potomac State College of WVU 1:00 PM
  at Potomac State College of WVU 3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 15 at Frederick Community College 12:00 PM
  at Frederick Community College 2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Genesee Community College 1:00 PM
  vs. Genesee Community College 3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Genesee Community College 1:00 PM
  vs. Genesee Community College 3:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 26 vs. Onondaga Community College 1:00 PM
  vs. Onondaga Community College 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Herkimer College 1:00 PM
  vs. Herkimer College 3:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 31 vs. Utica College JV 1:00 PM
  vs. Utica College JV 3:30 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 07 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ 1:00 PM
  at Mercyhurst North East * ^ 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 14 vs. Mercyhurst North East * ^ 1:00 PM
  vs. Mercyhurst North East * ^ 3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 16 at Utica College JV 1:00 PM
  at Utica College JV 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Onondaga Community College 1:00 PM
  vs. Onondaga Community College 3:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. SUNY Adirondack 1:00 PM
  vs. SUNY Adirondack 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 21 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ 2:00 PM
  Single 9-Inning Game
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Lackawanna College 1:00 PM
  vs. Lackawanna College 3:30 PM
 
May
Sat., May. 02 at Northampton Community College 2:00 PM
  at Northampton Community College 3:30 PM
Sun., May. 03 at Northampton Community College 11:00 AM
  at Northampton Community College 1:30 PM
 
August
Tue., Aug. 20 at Rochester Institute of Technology # 3:00 PM
  Scrimmage
Sun., Aug. 25 vs. Finger Lakes Community College Final W, 7-1
Sat., Aug. 31 at Morton College Final L, 3-1
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 at Moraine Valley Community College Final - 2OT W, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 07 at Massasoit Community College Postponed
Wed., Sep. 11 vs. St. John Fisher JV Final W, 6-0
Sat., Sep. 14 at Nassau Community College Final L, 4-0
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Community College of Rhode Island Final W, 4-0
Wed., Sep. 25 at Jamestown Community College Final L, 2-0
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. CCBC Essex Final L, 3-1
Sun., Sep. 29 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ Final W, 2-0
  North East, PA
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Mercyhurst University JV Final W, 6-1
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Essex County College Final L, 4-1
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Harford Community College Final W, 1-0
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College Final L, 1-0
  Monroe CC Forfeit
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Monroe College Final L, 7-0
Sun., Oct. 20 vs. Erie Community College Final W, 6-1
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Mercyhurst North East * ^ Final W, 2-0
  Region III Championship
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. Prairie State College % @ Chicago Heights Final L, 3-0
  NJCAA Northeast District Semifinal
 
October
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. Nazareth College # 2:00 PM
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Sinclair Community College @ Titusville Final W, 4-3
  Chain of Lakes Park - Field 5
  vs. Sinclair Community College @ Titusville Final L, 10-4
  Chain of Lakes Park - Field 5
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Lincoln Trail College @ Titusville, Florida Final L, 4-3
  Chain of Lakes Park - Field 5
  vs. Spoon River College @ Titusville, FL Final - 9 innings W, 9-6
  Chain of Lakes Park - Field 5
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Itasca Community College @ Titusville, FL Final W, 16-7
  Chain of Lakes Park - Field 6
  vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College @ Titusville, FL Final W, 4-3
  Chain of Lakes Park - Field 6
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College @ Chain of Lakes Final W, 20-11
  Chain of Lakes Park - Field 5
  vs. Southeastern Community College @ Titusville, FL Final L, 9-2
  Chain of Lakes Park - Field 5
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Lackawanna College Postponed
  vs. Lackawanna College Postponed
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Tompkins Cortland Community College Postponed
  Rescheduled for 5/7
  at Tompkins Cortland Community College Postponed
  Rescheduled for 5/7
Sun., Apr. 07 at Mercyhurst North East * Final - 5 innings L, 8-0
  at Mercyhurst North East * Final - 5 innings L, 13-4
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Mercyhurst North East * Final L, 8-1
  vs. Mercyhurst North East * Final - 6 innings L, 10-2
Thu., Apr. 11 at Niagara County Community College * Final W, 5-4
  at Niagara County Community College * Final W, 10-4
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College Final - 5 innings W, 9-0
  vs. Mohawk Valley Community College Final - 6 innings W, 13-2
Sun., Apr. 14 at Lakeland Community College Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Jefferson Community College Final W, 8-3
  vs. Jefferson Community College Final W, 6-0
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Genesee Community College * Final L, 5-1
  vs. Genesee Community College * Final W, 4-1
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Erie Community College * Final L, 7-5
  vs. Erie Community College * 5:00 PM
  Postponed in Second Inning. Makeup TBA
Thu., Apr. 25 at Finger Lakes Community College Final - 5 innings W, 10-0
  at Finger Lakes Community College Final - 5 innings W, 11-0
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Corning Community College Postponed
  Rescheduled for May 9
  vs. Corning Community College Postponed
  Rescheduled for May 9
Sun., Apr. 28 at Columbia-Greene Community College Postponed
  at Columbia-Greene Community College Postponed
Tue., Apr. 30 vs. Onondaga Community College Final - 5 innings L, 10-1
  vs. Onondaga Community College Final L, 6-5
 
May
Sat., May. 04 at Herkimer College Final - 6 innings L, 8-0
  Games @ Hamilton College
  at Herkimer College Final - 5 innings L, 15-3
  Games @ Hamilton College
Sun., May. 05 at SUNY Adirondack Final W, 14-9
  at SUNY Adirondack Final - 6 innings W, 9-1
Tue., May. 07 at Tompkins Cortland Community College Cancelled
  at Tompkins Cortland Community College Cancelled
Thu., May. 09 vs. Corning Community College Final L, 5-3
  Rescheduled from April 27
  vs. Corning Community College Final L, 3-0
  Rescheduled from April 27
Sat., May. 11 vs. SUNY Broome Community College Final - 8 innings W, 6-5
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College Final L, 4-3
Tue., May. 14 at Herkimer College % Postponed
  PPD until Wednesday, May 15th @ 4:00
Wed., May. 15 at Herkimer College % Final - 5 innings L, 22-3
  Region IIIA Semifinal @ Hamilton College
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 at Nazareth College # TBA
  Fall Scrimmage
Sun., Oct. 07 at St. John Fisher College # TBA
  Fall Scrimmage
Sat., Oct. 20 at Michigan # TBA
  Fall Scrimmage
 
March
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. North Country Community College Final W, 29-2
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Potomac State College of WVU Final W, 22-5
 
April
Wed., Apr. 10 at Jefferson Community College Final W, 23-4
  Game will be played on the General Brown High School Turf Field
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Anne Arundel Community College Final L, 17-11
Sun., Apr. 14 at CCBC Essex Final L, 15-10
  CCBC Essex Stadium
Mon., Apr. 15 at Howard Community College Final W, 19-3
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Harford Community College Final L, 12-6
Wed., Apr. 24 at Mohawk Valley Community College Cancelled
  at Proctor Stadium
Sat., Apr. 27 at Onondaga Community College Final L, 21-11
  Rescheduled from April 7
Tue., Apr. 30 vs. Genesee Community College Final W, 20-14
  Rescheduled from April 17
 
May
Sun., May. 05 at Erie Community College Final W, 17-3
  Rescheduled from April 6
Sat., May. 11 vs. Genesee Community College % @ Syracuse, NY Final W, 18-8
  Region III Semifinals at Onondaga Community College
Sun., May. 12 vs. Onondaga Community College % @ Wilbur Field Final L, 15-7
  Region III Championship
Sat., May. 18 at Anne Arundel Community College % Final L, 18-10
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event