Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Director of Athletics 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Lisa Curatalo Management Assistant 585-292-2830 lcuratalo@monroecc.edu
Kaci Chiappone Athletic Communications/Game Day Coordinator 585-292-2834 kchiappone2@monroecc.edu
Craig Dewar Head Men's Soccer Coach/Athletics Facility Director 585-292-2868 cdewar1@monroecc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Cerame Head Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
Mary Salluzzo Assistant Athletic Trainer 585-292-2850 msalluzzo@monroecc.edu
Mike Pilato Assistant Athletic Trainer mpilato6@monroecc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Dewar Head Men's Soccer Coach/Athletics Facility Director 585-292-2868 cdewar1@monroecc.edu
Marcelo Moreira Assistant Coach
Panos Dilmperis Assistant Coach
Mike Karipidis Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Sal Galvano Head Coach 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Loren Inglese Assistant Coach
Kenna Kosinski Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Tara Jehlen Head Coach/Intramural Coordinator 585-292-2860 tjehlen@monroecc.edu
Jes Marini Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jerry Burns Head Coach 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Santino Cinotti Assistant Coach
Johnnie Mathis Assistant Coach
Jim McKenna Faculty Advisor 585-292-2845 jmckenna@monroecc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ayana Bradley Head Coach abradley10@monroecc.edu
Tiffany Wilson Assistant Coach twilson029@monroecc.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Dubois Head Coach/Aquatics Coordinator 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Dale Pearce Assistant Coach 585-292-3729 dpearce4@monroecc.edu
John Rodman Assistant Coach jrodman5@monroecc.edu
Megan Mack Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Dubois Head Coach 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Dale Pearce Assistant Coach 585-292-3729 dpearce4@monroecc.edu
John Rodman Assistant Coach jrodman5@monroecc.edu
Megan Mack Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
David Brust Head Coach/Head Academic Advisor for Athletes 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Cory Brownsten Assistant Coach cbrownsten003@monroecc.edu
Bob Shaffer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Binn Head Coach ebinn@monroecc.edu
Jenna Clarke Assistant Coach jclarke21@monroecc.edu
Jen Samuelson Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Shaun Church Head Coach 585-292-2861 schurch6@monroecc.edu
Holden McDonald Assistant Coach
Nathan Martina Assistant Coach
Alan Wood Assistant Coach
Jason Tebo Assistant Coach
John Keefer Team Manager

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Debra Delfino Head Coach 585-292-2847 ddelfino@monroecc.edu
Amy Allen Assistant Coach aallen63@monroecc.edu
David Dence Assistant Coach

Name Title Phone Email