Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Bouyea
Director of Athletics
585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Lisa Curatalo
Management Assistant
585-292-2830 lcuratalo@monroecc.edu
Athletic Communications/Game Day Coordinator
abouyea@monroecc.edu
Craig Dewar
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Athletics Facility Director
585-292-2868 cdewar1@monroecc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Cerame
Head Athletic Trainer
585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
Mary Salluzzo
Assistant Athletic Trainer
585-292-2850 msalluzzo@monroecc.edu
Mike Pilato
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mpilato6@monroecc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Dewar
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Athletics Facility Director
585-292-2868 cdewar1@monroecc.edu
Marcelo Moreira
Assistant Coach
Panos Dilmperis
Assistant Coach
Mike Karipidis
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sal Galvano
Head Coach
585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Loren Inglese
Assistant Coach
Kenna Kosinski
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tara Jehlen
Head Coach/Intramural Coordinator
585-292-2860 tjehlen@monroecc.edu
Jes Marini
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Burns
Head Coach
585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Santino Cinotti
Assistant Coach
Johnnie Mathis
Assistant Coach
Jim McKenna
Faculty Advisor
585-292-2845 jmckenna@monroecc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ayana Bradley
Head Coach
abradley10@monroecc.edu
Tiffany Wilson
Assistant Coach
twilson029@monroecc.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Dubois
Head Coach/Aquatics Coordinator
585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Dale Pearce
Assistant Coach
585-292-3729 dpearce4@monroecc.edu
John Rodman
Assistant Coach
jrodman5@monroecc.edu
Megan Mack
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Dubois
Head Coach
585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Dale Pearce
Assistant Coach
585-292-3729 dpearce4@monroecc.edu
John Rodman
Assistant Coach
jrodman5@monroecc.edu
Megan Mack
Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Brust
Head Coach/Head Academic Advisor for Athletes
585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Cory Brownsten
Assistant Coach
cbrownsten003@monroecc.edu
Bob Shaffer
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Binn
Head Coach
ebinn@monroecc.edu
Jen Samuelson
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Church
Head Coach
585-292-2861 schurch6@monroecc.edu
Holden McDonald
Assistant Coach
Nathan Martina
Assistant Coach
Alan Wood
Assistant Coach
Jason Tebo
Assistant Coach
John Keefer
Team Manager

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Debra Delfino
Head Coach
585-292-2847 ddelfino@monroecc.edu
Amy Allen
Assistant Coach
aallen63@monroecc.edu
David Dence
Assistant Coach
Name Title Phone E-Mail