Women's Soccer
 

2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-2 .900 2-0 1.000 Lost 1 10-1 6-0 2-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 11 at Binghamton University # 12:00 PM
Thu., Aug. 16 Niagara University # 2:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 21 at Nazareth College # 5:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 24 Monroe College L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Aug. 26 Cornell University # 11:00 AM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Owens Community College W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Niagara County Community College W, 10-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus Cancelled
Tue., Sep. 18 St. John Fisher JV W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Harford Community College @ Lincoln, RI W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 at Community College of Rhode Island W, 5-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Mercyhurst North East * W, 11-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 Genesee Community College W, 9-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Nazareth College JV W, 5-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Bryant & Stratton College (NY) * W, 7-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 William Smith College JV W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Jackson Community College W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 at Schoolcraft College W, 6-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 at University of Rochester JV W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Mercyhurst North East NJCAA Region III, Division I Championship W, 11-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Monroe College NJCAA Women's Soccer District E Semifinal W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Nov. 04 Community College of Rhode Island NJCAA District E Championship W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 vs. College of Lake County @ Melbourne, FL NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer National Tournament W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Melbourne, Florida L, 3-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event