2017 Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 26 vs. Jamestown Community College # @ Finger Lakes CC 12:00 PM
  vs. Corning Community College # @ Finger Lakes Community College Scrimmage 1:30 PM
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Cayuga Community College @ Jefferson CC Jefferson Invitational W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Herkimer College @ Watertown, NY Jefferson Invitational W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ Jefferson Jefferson Invitational W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Finger Lakes Community College @ Watertown, NY Jefferson Invitational - Semifinals W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College @ Watertown, NY Jefferson Invitational Championship W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Hudson Valley Community College @ SUNY Adirondack Adirondack Pod Match W, 3-0 Final
  vs. North Country Community College @ SUNY Adirondack Adirondack Pod Match W, 3-0 Final
  at SUNY Adirondack Adirondack Pod Match W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Mercyhurst North East * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. Onondaga Community College @ Finger Lakes Communi Finger Lakes Pod Match L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Jefferson Community College @ Canandaigua, NY Finger Lakes Pod Match W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Cayuga Community College @ Canandaigua, NY Finger Lakes Pod Match W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 21 Genesee Community College * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. Niagara County Community College @ GCC Genesee Pod Match W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Jamestown Community College @ Genesee CC Genesee Pod Match L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Erie Community College @ Genesee Genesee Pod Match W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at Niagara County Community College * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College Fulton-Montgomery Pod Match L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ FM Fulton-Montgomery Pod Match W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Herkimer College @ FMCC Fulton-Montgomery Pod Match W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 at Jamestown Community College * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 vs. Genesee Community College @ Onondaga CC Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at Onondaga CC W, 2-0 Final
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Monroe Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at Onondaga CC W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. Cayuga Community College @ Syracuse, NY Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at Onondaga CC W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Northampton Community College @ Onondaga Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at Onondaga CC L, 2-0 Final
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ Syracuse, NY Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at Onondaga CC - Quarterfinals L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 12 at Erie Community College * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Corning Community College Monroe Pod Match W, 3-1 Final
  Tompkins Cortland Community College Monroe Pod Match W, 3-0 Final
  SUNY Broome Community College Monroe Pod Match W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Finger Lakes Community College W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. WNYAC Tournament @ Genesee Community College TBA
  vs. Niagara County Community College * @ Genesee CC 1:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event