Women's Volleyball
 

2013 Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-14 .611 3-2 .600 Lost 1 5-2 4-4 13-8
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
36 10.62 .316 9.96 1.16 2.53 11.99
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Erie Community College @ Watertown, NY 2013 Jefferson CC Invitational W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Cayuga Community College @ Jefferson CC 2013 Jefferson CC Invitational W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Onondaga Community College @ JCC 2013 Jefferson CC Invitational L, 2-0 Final
  vs. Corning Community College @ Jefferson 2013 Jefferson CC Invitational - Semi-Finals L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 Finger Lakes Community College L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. SUNY Adirondack ^ @ Hudson, NY L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Hudson Valley Community College @ CGCC Columbia-Greene Pod W, 3-0 Final
  at Columbia-Greene Community College Columbia-Greene Pod W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Erie Community College * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Mercyhurst North East * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Cayuga Community College Monroe Community College Pod W, 3-0 Final
  Jefferson Community College Monroe Community College Pod W, 3-2 Final
  Onondaga Community College Monroe Community College Pod - *MCC wins by forfeit W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 26 Genesee Community College * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Erie Community College @ Canandaigua, N.Y. Finger Lakes CC Pod W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Jamestown Community College @ Finger Lakes Communi Finger Lakes CC Pod L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Niagara County Community College @ Finger Lakes CC Finger Lakes CC Pod W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Niagara County Community College * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College @ Herkimer CCC Herkimer CCC Pod W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College ^ @ Herkimer County Comm Herkimer CCC Pod W, 3-1 Final
  at Herkimer County Community College Herkimer County Community College POD W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Jamestown Community College * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. SUNY-Delhi @ Syracuse, NY Cara Bryant Memorial Volleyball Tournament W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Jefferson Community College @ Syracuse, NY Cara Bryant Memorial Volleyball Tournament L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Cayuga Community College @ Syracuse, NY Cara Bryant Memorial Volleyball Tournament W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Northampton Community College @ Onondaga CC Cara Bryant Memorial Volleyball Tournament L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Herkimer County Community College @ Onondaga Community C L, 2-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 at Corning Community College L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Broome Community College @ Corning CC Corning CC Pod W, 3-0 Final
  vs. SUNY-Delhi @ Corning, NY Corning CC Pod W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College @ Corning, N.Y. Corning CC Pod W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Jamestown Community College % WNYAC Tournament L, 2-1 Final
  Erie Community College % WNYAC Tournament W, 2-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Niagara County Community College % Region III Tournament - Pool Play L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Jefferson Community College % @ Sanborn, NY Region III Tournament - Pool Play W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Corning Community College % @ Niagara Region III Tournament - Pool Play L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Postseason
Bold: Home event