Women's Swimming & Diving
 

2018-19 Women's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Event Notes Status Result Links
 
October
Wed., Oct. 24 at Erie Community College Buffalo, NY Final W, 86-73
Sat., Oct. 27 Buffalo State Rochester, NY Final L, 132-52
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Brockport State Brockport, NY Final L, 175-102
Wed., Nov. 07 at Erie CC * WNYAC Tri-Meet at Erie CC Final L, 77-68
  at Genesee CC * WNYAC Tri-Meet at Erie CC Final W, 75-35
Fri., Nov. 16 at North Country Invitational at SUNY Potsdam Potsdam, NY 4:00 PM  
Sat., Nov. 17 at North Country Invitational at SUNY Potsdam Potsdam, NY 9:00 AM  
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Monroe Invitational Rochester, NY 1:00 PM  
 
January
Wed., Jan. 23 at Roberts Wesleyan College North Chili, NY 6:00 PM  
Wed., Jan. 30 WNYAC Quad Meet Rochester, NY 6:00 PM  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at SUNY Geneseo Invitational at Erie CC Buffalo, NY 12:00 PM  
Fri., Feb. 15 Region III/Northeast District Meet % Preliminaries at 10 a.m.; Finals at 6 p.m. TBA  
Sat., Feb. 16 Region III/Northeast District Meet % Preliminaries at 10 a.m.; Finals at 6 p.m. TBA  
Sun., Feb. 17 Region III/Northeast District Meet % Preliminaries at 9 a.m.; Finals at 3:30 p.m. TBA  
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. NJCAA Championship Meet % @ Buffalo, NY Preliminaries at 10 a.m.; Finals at 6 p.m. TBA  
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. NJCAA Championship Meet % @ Buffalo, NY Preliminaries at 10 a.m.; Finals at 6 p.m. TBA  
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. NJCAA Championship Meet % @ Buffalo, NY Preliminaries at 10 a.m.; Finals at 6 p.m. TBA  
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. NJCAA Championship Meet % @ Buffalo, NY Preliminaries at 10 a.m.; Finals at 6 p.m. TBA  
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event