Women's Soccer
 

2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 4-1
Games 20
Goals 129
Goals/ game 6.45
Shot % .350
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 1.51
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Tue., Aug. 21 at University of Rochester # Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Fri., Aug. 24 Sussex County Community College W, 8-0 Final
Sun., Aug. 26 Cape Fear Community College Rochester, NY W, 7-1 Final
Wed., Aug. 29 at Genesee Community College * W, 4-2 Final
 
September
Mon., Sep. 03 at Erie Community College L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Parkland College @ Jackson, MI W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Jackson College W, 6-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Monroe College L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Eastern Florida State College L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 at William Smith JV W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Nazareth College JV W, 11-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Mercyhurst North East W, 19-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Roberts Wesleyan JV W, 14-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 William Smith JV Alumni week and Homecoming W, 11-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Harford Community College L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 at CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Stadium W, 14-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Mercyhurst North East Cancelled due to lightning Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Muskegon Community College % @ Livonia, MI Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI W, 6-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 28 vs. Jackson College % @ Livonia, MI Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI W, 6-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Moraine Valley Community College % NJCAA North Central District Championship W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 vs. Moraine Valley Community College % @ Foley NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championship - Pool Play W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 vs. Tyler Junior College % @ Foley NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championship - Pool Play L, 5-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event