Women's Soccer
 

2014 Women's Soccer Schedule: Monroe Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-3-1 .562 0-0 .000 Lost 1 3-2 1-1 0-0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 13 vs. Niagara University @ Sahlen's Stadium
Scrimmage
2:00 PM
Tue Aug. 19 at University of Rochester
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
Sat Aug. 23 at Nazareth College
Scrimmage
3:00 PM
Fri Aug. 29 College of Southern Maryland
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Aug. 31 Owens Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Fri Sep. 5 Iowa Western Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Sep. 7 Monroe College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Sep. 12 at Jackson College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 13 vs. Iowa Central Community College @ Jackson, MI
At Jackson College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 17 Herkimer County Community College
W, 12-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Sep. 18 at Sussex County Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 20 at Community College of Rhode Island
11:00 AM
Sat Sep. 27 Mercyhurst North East *
1:00 PM
October
Wed Oct. 1 Jamestown Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Oct. 4 Harford Community College
11:00 AM
Mon Oct. 6 Genesee Community College
4:00 PM
Sat Oct. 11 Anne Arundel Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Oct. 14 at Nazareth College JV
4:00 PM
Fri Oct. 17 St. John Fisher JV
4:00 PM
Tue Oct. 21 at University of Rochester JV
7:00 PM
Tue Oct. 28 William Smith JV
4:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed