Women's Soccer
 

2013 Women's Soccer Schedule: Monroe Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-5 .722 2-0 1.000 Lost 1 6-1 7-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 20 at University of Rochester
Exhibition
7:00 PM
Thu Aug. 22 at Nazareth College
Exhibition
10:00 AM
Sat Aug. 24 SUNY Oswego
Exhibition
12:00 PM
Tue Aug. 27 at Roberts Wesleyan College
Exhibition
7:00 PM
Sat Aug. 31 at Jamestown Community College
W, 7-0 Final Recap  
September
Tue Sep. 3 at Genesee Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 7 at Monroe College
L, 3-2 Final Recap  
Sun Sep. 8 at Burlington County College
W, 4-0 Final Recap  
Fri Sep. 13 Eastern Florida State College
W, 1-0 Final Recap   Video  
Sun Sep. 15 Jackson College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Sep. 18 at Bryant & Stratton College (NY) *
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 Anne Arundel Community College
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Sep. 25 at Mercyhurst North East *
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 at College of Southern Maryland
L, 1-0 Final Recap  
Sun Sep. 29 at Harford Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 2 Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus
Cancelled
Fri Oct. 4 Navarro College
L, 1-0 Final Recap   Video  
Sun Oct. 6 Community College of Rhode Island
W, 3-0 Final Recap   Video  
Thu Oct. 10 St. John Fisher JV
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Oct. 12 at Nazareth College JV
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 15 at University of Rochester JV
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 Bryant & Stratton College (NY)
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 9 at Community College of Rhode Island
District E Tournament
L, 1-0 Final Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed