2020 Monroe Community College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sun., Sep. 22 at University of Rochester Fall Scrimmage 5:30 PM
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Roberts Wesleyan Fall Scrimmage 11:00 AM
  vs. Edinboro University Fall Scrimmage 1:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 22 at Nazareth TBA
 
March
Sat., Mar. 28 at North Country Community College TBA
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 vs. Cayuga Community College 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 vs. Finger Lakes Community College 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 07 at Harford Community College 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 09 at Anne Arundel Community College 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 15 at Genesee Community College TBA
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Onondaga Community College 1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 30 vs. Jefferson Community College 4:00 PM
Bold team: Home event