Women's Lacrosse
 

2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 3-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 149
Assists 95
Goals/ game 21.29
Shots/ game 37.7
Shot % 56.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 University of Michigan Club # Scrimmage 7:30 PM
Sun., Jan. 28 University of Michigan Club # Scrimmage 11:00 AM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 University of Rochester # Scrimmage 12:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 17 Anne Arundel Community College W, 23-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 North Country Community College W, 22-2 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 at Anne Arundel Community College W, 21-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 at Frederick Community College W, 25-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 at Harford Community College W, 18-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 Onondaga Community College W, 15-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Genesee Community College W, 25-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 Mohawk Valley Community College 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Erie Community College 12:00 PM
 
May
Sat., May. 05 vs. Genesee Community College % @ Onondaga CC TBA
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event