Women's Lacrosse
 

2015 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 15-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 15
Home 8-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 15
Goals 315
Assists 187
Goals/ game 21.00
Shots/ game 40.3
Shot % 52.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 11 Roberts Wesleyan College # Scrimmage 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 21 Lake Erie College # Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 25 Keuka College # Scrimmage 4:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 26 Nazareth College # PAC Center 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 28 Tiffin University # Scrimmage 7:00 PM
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 Haudenosaunee U19/RBC # Scrimmage 11:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 08 at Lock Haven University # Scrimmage 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 at SUNY Fredonia # Blue Devils Classic at SUNY Fredonia 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. SUNY Broome Community College @ BHS Alumni Stadium W, 23-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 30 at Suffolk CC W, 23-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 31 at Nassau Community College W, 19-4 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 at Genesee Community College * ^ W, 29-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 04 Jefferson Community College W, 18-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 10 Harford Community College W, 21-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 Mohawk Valley Community College W, 21-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 Erie Community College * ^ W, 22-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 at Onondaga Community College W, 19-12 Final
Wed., Apr. 22 at Niagara County Community College * ^ W, 24-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 Herkimer College W, 19-2 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 02 Mohawk Valley Community College % Region III Tournament at MCC W, 26-3 Final
Sun., May. 03 Onondaga Community College % Region III championship at MCC W, 19-8 Final
Sat., May. 09 vs. Nassau Community College % @ Syracuse, NY NJCAA Tournament at Onondaga Community College - Semifinals W, 15-6 Final
Sun., May. 10 Onondaga Community College % NJCAA Championship W, 17-10 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event