Women's Lacrosse
 

2014 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-0 1.000 3-0 1.000 Won 17 7-0 8-0 2-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
17 323 204 19.00 35.2 53.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 Niagara County Community College * ^ W, 26-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Mohawk Valley Community College Utica, NY W, 25-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 Notre Dame College W, 19-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Genesee Community College * ^ W, 23-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Onondaga Community College W, 11-9 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 at Anne Arundel Community College W, 16-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 at Harford Community College W, 22-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 17 at Suffolk CC W, 20-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 at Nassau Community College W, 15-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Herkimer County Community College W, 15-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 21 at Jefferson Community College W, 15-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 at Erie Community College * ^ W, 27-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Broome Community College Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 27 Nassau Community College W, 18-4 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 03 Genesee Community College % Region III Semifinals at Monroe Community College W, 22-1 Final
Sun., May. 04 Onondaga Community College % Region III Championship W, 14-8 Final
Sat., May. 10 vs. Harford Community College % @ Anne Arundel CC NJCAA National Tournament - Anne Arundel Community College W, 24-11 Final
Sun., May. 11 vs. Onondaga Community College % @ Anne Arundel CC NJCAA National Championship W, 11-8 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Postseason
Bold: Home event