2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Finger Lakes Community College W, 104-60 Final
Fri., Nov. 03 vs. Montgomery College (MD) @ Boston, MA Roxbury CC Invitational W, 80-78 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. ASA College @ Boston, MA Roxbury CC Invitational L, 88-64 Final
Sun., Nov. 05 vs. Baltimore City Community College @ Boston, MA Roxbury CC Invitational W, 84-75 Final
Wed., Nov. 08 at Niagara County Community College * ^ W, 86-63 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Union County College Murph Shapiro Tournament W, 87-72 Final
Sun., Nov. 12 Monroe College W, 76-68 Final
Wed., Nov. 15 Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 97-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Vincennes University @ Toledo, Ohio Express Classic at Owens CC 5:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 19 at Owens Community College Express Classic at Owens CC 1:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 at Genesee Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Monroe College @ Baltimore, Md. Charm City Classic at Baltimore CCC 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Northern Virginia Community College @ Baltimore City Community College Charm City Classic 3:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 03 vs. Harcum College @ Baltimore, Md. Charm City Classic at Baltimore CCC 12:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Erie Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 Jamestown Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
Fri., Dec. 22 at ASA College TBA
Sat., Dec. 23 at Monroe College 2:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 24 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Niagara County Community College * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Genesee Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 07 at Jamestown Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Erie Community College * ^ 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 13 at Mohawk Valley Community College 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Niagara County Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Mercyhurst North East * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 21 at Genesee Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 Erie Community College * ^ 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 Jamestown Community College * ^ 5:30 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event