Women's Basketball
 

2013-14 MCC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-4 .862 0-0 .000 Lost 1 8-1 10-1 7-2
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
29 72.2 40.9 28.6 57.8 40.8 16.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 25 Nazareth College # Scrimmage 4:30 PM
Sun., Oct. 27 at St. John Fisher College # Scrimmage 10:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 30 at Roberts Wesleyan College # Scrimmage 6:30 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Roxbury Community College Roxbury Community College Invitational W, 79-34 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Monroe College @ Boston, MA Roxbury Community College Invitational W, 56-51 Final
Sun., Nov. 03 vs. Dean College @ Boston, MA Roxbury Community College Invitational W, 104-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Harcum College @ Baltimore City Community College Baltimore City CC Legends Classic W, 115-46 Final
Sun., Nov. 10 at Baltimore City Community College Baltimore City CC Legends Classic W, 54-52 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Ashland University Club @ Columbus, OH W, 71-41 Final
  vs. Wisconsin-Madison Club @ Columbus, OH W, 40-28 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Southern Illinois University Club @ Columbus, Ohio W, 57-34 Final
  vs. Bloomsburg U. Club @ Columbus, OH W, 52-36 Final
Sun., Nov. 17 vs. University of Illinois Club @ Columbus, OH L, 40-39 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College W, 79-40 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 05 at Onondaga Community College W, 81-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 ASA College Pete Pavia Memorial Scholarship Tournament W, 70-67 Final
Sun., Dec. 08 Monroe College Pete Pavia Memorial Scholarship Tournament W, 77-52 Final
Thu., Dec. 12 at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 84-52 Final
Wed., Dec. 18 at Northwest Florida State College Niceville, FL L, 69-52 Final
Thu., Dec. 19 vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Niceville, FL L, 93-68 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 09 at Mercyhurst North East W, 56-55 Final
Thu., Jan. 16 Jamestown Community College W, 101-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Genesee Community College W, 95-38 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 Niagara County Community College W, 70-67 Final - OT
Tue., Jan. 28 at Erie Community College W, 70-49 Final
Thu., Jan. 30 at Jamestown Community College W, 83-52 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 08 Mercyhurst North East W, 72-49 Final
Thu., Feb. 13 at Niagara County Community College W, 64-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Erie Community College W, 87-40 Final
Thu., Feb. 20 at Genesee Community College W, 82-28 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 07 Vincennes University % NJCAA District C Tournament at MCC- Semifinals W, 82-75 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 ASA College % NJCAA District C Championship at MCC L, 69-55 Final
# Exhibition
% Postseason
Bold: Home event