Women's Basketball
 

2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule: Monroe Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-6 .793 0-0 .000 Lost 1 11-1 7-3 5-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Thu Oct. 25 Roberts Wesleyan College
6:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Pensacola State College @ Niceville, FL
W, 62-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 3 at Northwest Florida State College
L, 74-53 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 8 at Chipola College
L, 69-40 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 9 vs. St. Petersburg College @ Chipola College
L, 61-50 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 vs. Gulf Coast State College @ Marianna, FL
L, 74-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Mercyhurst North East @ Kirtland, Ohio
W, 94-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 vs. Lake Erie College JV @ Kirtland, Ohio
W, 85-75 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 vs. Louisburg College @ Monroe College
W, 63-62 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 2 vs. Harcum College @ Monroe College
W, 85-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Pitt-Titusville
W, 88-24 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 9 Herkimer County Community College
W, 94-44 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 15 at Ithaca College JV
W, 68-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 18 WNY Elite
W, 88-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 12 at Erie Community College
W, 61-45 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 15 at Genesee Community College
W, 88-27 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 17 Mercyhurst North East
W, 101-30 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 Alfred State College
W, 93-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 20 Monroe College
W, 68-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 24 Mohawk Valley Community College
W, 66-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 29 at Jamestown Community College
W, 89-29 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 31 Genesee Community College
W, 88-46 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 1 at Globe Institute of Technology
W, 78-40 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 2 at ASA College
Gauchos Gym (Bronx, NY)
L, 69-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 7 Niagara County Community College
W, 96-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 Erie Community College
W, 70-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 19 Jamestown Community College
W, 79-28 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 20 at Mercyhurst North East
W, 96-36 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at Niagara County Community College
W, 95-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Thu Mar. 7 ASA College
NJCAA District C Semifinals
L, 49-33 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed