2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. College of DuPage @ Titusville, Fla. 2:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Williston State College @ Titusville, Florida 2:30 PM
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. College of DuPage @ Titusville, Fla. 9:00 AM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College 1:00 PM
  vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 06 at Lakeland Community College 3:30 PM
  at Lakeland Community College 5:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 07 at Mercyhurst North East TBA
  at Mercyhurst North East TBA
Thu., Apr. 09 vs. Niagara County Community College 3:00 PM
  vs. Niagara County Community College 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 at Mohawk Valley Community College 1:00 PM
  at Mohawk Valley Community College 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 14 at Jefferson Community College 3:00 PM
  at Jefferson Community College 5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 16 at Genesee Community College 3:00 PM
  at Genesee Community College 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 at SUNY Broome Community College TBA
  at SUNY Broome Community College TBA
Tue., Apr. 21 at Erie Community College 3:00 PM
  at Erie Community College 5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 23 vs. Finger Lakes Community College 3:00 PM
  vs. Finger Lakes Community College 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 25 at Corning Community College 12:00 PM
  at Corning Community College 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 28 at Onondaga Community College TBA
  at Onondaga Community College TBA
 
May
Sat., May. 02 vs. Hudson Valley Community College 2:00 PM
  vs. Hudson Valley Community College 4:00 PM
Sun., May. 03 vs. SUNY Adirondack 12:00 PM
  vs. SUNY Adirondack 2:00 PM
Wed., May. 06 vs. Herkimer College 3:00 PM
  vs. Herkimer College 5:00 PM
Sat., May. 09 vs. Jamestown Community College 1:00 PM
  vs. Jamestown Community College 3:00 PM
Bold team: Home event