Softball
 

2014 Softball Schedule

Overall 26-15
Pct. .634
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 10-2
Away 11-10
Neutral 5-3
Games 41
Runs 266
Batting Avg. .340
On Base % .427
Slugging % .532
Home Runs 37
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 15 at South Mountain Community College L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
  at South Mountain Community College L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 16 at Scottsdale Community College L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Scottsdale Community College L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 17 at Mesa Community College L, 12-10 Final - 8 innings
  at Mesa Community College L, 8-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 19 at GateWay Community College - AZ W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
  at GateWay Community College - AZ L, 8-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 20 at Paradise Valley Community College W, 7-0 Final
  at Paradise Valley Community College L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Madison College @ Tucson Invitational Tucson, AZ W, 5-0 Final
  vs. Lamar Community College @ Tucson, AZ Tucson, AZ L, 6-1 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 03 at Onondaga Community College L, 7-1 Final
  at Onondaga Community College W, 11-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 at Jefferson Community College Cancelled
  at Jefferson Community College Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 10 Erie Community College * ^ W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Erie Community College * ^ W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 12 Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 19-1 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 14 at Dutchess Community College W, 8-0 Final
  at Dutchess Community College W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 17 Niagara County Community College * ^ W, 1-0 Final
  Niagara County Community College * ^ W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 15-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 24 Genesee Community College * ^ W, 8-4 Final
  Genesee Community College * ^ W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 25 Broome Community College W, 5-1 Final
  Broome Community College W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Apr. 27 at SUNY-Delhi W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at SUNY-Delhi W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
 
May
Thu., May. 01 Finger Lakes Community College Cancelled
  Finger Lakes Community College Cancelled
Sat., May. 03 Herkimer County Community College L, 7-0 Final
  Herkimer County Community College L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., May. 04 at Corning Community College W, 15-6 Final
  at Corning Community College L, 12-9 Final
Tue., May. 06 Finger Lakes Community College % Region III First Round W, 6-2 Final
Fri., May. 09 vs. Corning Community College % @ Ithaca, NY Region III-A Championship (Best 2-of-3) at Cornell University W, 12-7 Final
  vs. Corning Community College % @ Ithaca, NY Region III-A Championship (Best 2-of-3) at Cornell University W, 9-4 Final
Thu., May. 15 vs. Rainy River Community College % @ Rochester, Minn. NJCAA DIII National Championship - 1st Round W, 8-3 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Brookdale Community College % @ Rochester, Minn. NJCAA DIII National Championship - Quarterfinals L, 2-1 Final - 10 innings
Fri., May. 16 vs. Rochester Community and Technical College % @ Rochester, Minn. NJCAA DIII National Championship - Elimination Bracket L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Rainy River Community College % @ Rochester, Minn. NJCAA DIII National Championship - 5th Place Game W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event