2018-19 Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Event Notes Status Result Links
 
October
Wed., Oct. 24 at Erie Community College Buffalo, NY Final W, 128-45
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Buffalo State Rochester, NY Final L, 120-106
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Brockport State Brockport, NY Final L, 133-71
Wed., Nov. 07 at Erie CC * WNYAC Tri-Meet at Erie CC Final W, 128-40
  at Genesee CC * WNYAC Tri-Meet at Erie CC Final W, 120-81
Fri., Nov. 16 at North Country Invitational at SUNY Potsdam Potsdam, NY 4:00 PM  
Sat., Nov. 17 at North Country Invitational at SUNY Potsdam Potsdam, NY Final 4th Place
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Monroe Invitational Rochester, NY 1:00 PM  
 
January
Wed., Jan. 23 at Roberts Wesleyan College North Chili, NY Final W, 175-30
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at SUNY Geneseo Invitational at Erie CC Batavia, NY Final 5th Place
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. Genesee CC * Final W, 131-68
  vs. Erie CC * Final W, 148-19
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Region III/Northeast District Meet % Preliminaries at 10 a.m.; Finals at 6 p.m. TBA  
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Region III/Northeast District Meet % Preliminaries at 10 a.m.; Finals at 6 p.m. TBA  
Sun., Feb. 17 vs. Region III/Northeast District Meet % Preliminaries at 9 a.m.; Finals at 3:30 p.m. Final 1st Place
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. NJCAA Championship Meet % @ Buffalo, NY Preliminaries at 10 a.m.; Finals at 6 p.m. TBA  
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. NJCAA Championship Meet % @ Buffalo, NY Preliminaries at 10 a.m.; Finals at 6 p.m. TBA  
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. NJCAA Championship Meet % @ Buffalo, NY Preliminaries at 10 a.m.; Finals at 6 p.m. TBA  
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. NJCAA Championship Meet % @ Buffalo, NY Preliminaries at 10 a.m.; Finals at 6 p.m. Final 6th
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event