Men's Swimming & Diving
 

2012-13 Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Buffalo State Final W 127-85
Wed., Nov. 07 Jamestown Community College Final W 134-40
Wed., Nov. 14 Mercyhurst North East Final W 117-14
  Alfred State Final W 117-46
Fri., Nov. 16 at SUNY Potsdam Invite #
Sat., Nov. 17 at SUNY Potsdam Invite # 2nd Place out of 6
Fri., Nov. 30 MCC Invitational # 6:00 pm Finals
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 MCC Invitational # 9:00 am Prelims, 5:00 pm finals
Sun., Dec. 02 MCC Invitational # 9:00 am Prelims, 3:30 pm Finals 1st Place
 
January
Wed., Jan. 16 at SUNY Geneseo # 6:00 pm L 146-69
Sat., Jan. 19 Monroe CC Invite # 1:00 pm 1st Place
Wed., Jan. 23 Genesee Community College 6:00 pm W 112-46
 
February
Wed., Feb. 06 State College at Brockport # 6:00 pm W 148-82
Fri., Feb. 15 Region III/Northeast District Meet # 10:00 a.m Prelims, 6:00 p.m. Finals
Sat., Feb. 16 Region III/Northeast District Meet # 10:00 a.m Prelims, 6:00 p.m. Finals
Sun., Feb. 17 Region III/Northeast District Meet # 9:00 am Prelims, 3:30 pm Finals
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 at NJCAA Swimming and Diving Championships # 6:00 pm
Thu., Mar. 07 at NJCAA Swimming and Diving Championships # 10:00 a.m Prelims, 6:00 p.m. Finals
Fri., Mar. 08 at NJCAA Swimming and Diving Championships # 10:00 a.m Prelims, 6:00 p.m. Finals
Sat., Mar. 09 at NJCAA Swimming and Diving Championships # 10:00 a.m Prelims, 6:00 p.m. Finals 4th Place
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event