Men's Soccer
 

2014 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-5-2 .714 1-0 1.000 Lost 1 7-2-1 7-2-1 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
21 66 3.14 .217 14.5 2.02
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 15 Cayuga Community College # Scrimmage 1:00 PM
Tue., Aug. 19 Rochester Institute of Technology # Scrimmage 10:00 AM
Sun., Aug. 24 Georgia Perimeter College L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Aug. 26 at McMaster University L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Aug. 27 at Durham College W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Genesee Community College W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 at College of Southern Maryland W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 07 at CCBC Essex L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Massasoit Community College W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Herkimer College T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 20 at Community College of Rhode Island W, 5-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 21 at American International JV W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 7-3 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Jamestown Community College W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 at Dean College W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Bryant & Stratton College (NY) L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Owens Community College W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Onondaga Community College W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 St. John Fisher JV W, 10-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Niagara County Community College W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Cuyahoga Community College T, 6-6 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Mercyhurst North East % Region III, Division I Championship W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 vs. Monroe College % @ Boston,MA NJCAA Northeast District Tournament at Massasoit CC L, 2-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Postseason
Bold: Home event