Men's Soccer
 

2013 Men's Soccer Schedule: Monroe Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-3-2 .765 1-1 .500 Lost 1 6-0 6-2-2 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Mon Aug. 19 at Nazareth College
Exhibition
11:00 AM
Fri Aug. 23 at Georgia Perimeter College
T, 1-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Aug. 25 vs. Darton State College @ GA Perimeter College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 31 Morton College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
September
Sat Sep. 7 Cuyahoga Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Sep. 14 at Massasoit Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 18 at Jamestown Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 Community College of Rhode Island
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Sep. 25 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 at Mercyhurst North East *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Wed Oct. 2 Genesee Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Oct. 5 Dean College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Oct. 9 at Bryant & Stratton College (NY) *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at Owens Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 16 at Onondaga Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 18 at St. John Fisher JV
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division I Semifinal
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Bryant & Stratton College (NY)
Region III, Division I Championship
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed