Men's Soccer
 

2013 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-3-2
Pct. .765
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 6-2-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 50
Goals/ game 2.94
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 16.9
GAA 1.37
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Mon., Aug. 19 at Nazareth College # Exhibition 11:00 AM
Fri., Aug. 23 at Georgia Perimeter College T, 1-1 Final
Sun., Aug. 25 vs. Darton State College @ GA Perimeter College L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Morton College W, 3-2 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Cuyahoga Community College W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Massasoit Community College W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Jamestown Community College W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Community College of Rhode Island W, 5-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Tompkins Cortland Community College T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Mercyhurst North East * W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 Genesee Community College W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Dean College W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Bryant & Stratton College (NY) * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Owens Community College W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Onondaga Community College W, 6-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at St. John Fisher JV W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Mercyhurst North East % Region III, Division I Semifinal W, 4-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Bryant & Stratton College (NY) % Region III, Division I Championship L, 4-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event