MCC Men's Lacrosse Players Moving On

The Monroe Community College men's lacrosse program has been among the best at the junior college level since its inception.  Many former Tribunes have continued their lacrosse careers at higher levels.


Year Player Next Stop
2013 Cody Jones Rochester Institute of Technology
2013 Alex Howell SUNY Geneseo
2013 Billy Wilke SUNY Geneseo
2012 Brad Hutton University of Hartford
2012 Mike Blood St. John Fisher College
2012 Adam Weaver Rochester Institute of Technology
2012 Zach Yehl SUNY Geneseo
2011 Luke Wolfe Rochester Institute of Technology
2011 Chris Ledgerwood Stevenson College
2011 David Michaels Roberts Wesleyan College
2011 Matt Hamilton Roberts Wesleyan College
2011 Tim Davidson Roberts Wesleyan College
2011 Andy Cole Roberts Wesleyan College
2011 Alex Gray Roberts Wesleyan College
2011 Craig Petit Roberts Wesleyan College
2011 Tim Cook SUNY Brockport
2010 Dan Hinderland Mercyhurst College
2010 Mike Moran Canisius College
2010 Eric Horeth Rochester Institute of Technology
2010 Mark Dwyer Stevenson College
2010 Lantz Carter Salisbury University
2010 Ian Nash Salisbury University
2010 Tyler Kleehammer Roberts Wesleyan College
2010 Tim Kleehammer Pfeiffer College