2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 184
Assists 118
Goals/ game 15.33
Shots/ game 42.58
Shot % 36.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sat., Mar. 09 at Howard Community College L, 28-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Genesee Community College * L, 18-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 22-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at Suffolk CC L, 16-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Hudson Valley Community College Rescheduled from March 25 L, 16-14 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Jefferson Community College W, 16-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Herkimer College W, 22-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Onondaga Community College L, 25-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 at Finger Lakes Community College W, 33-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College W, 33-3 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 01 vs. Herkimer College % Region IIIA Men's Lacrosse Semifinal W, 12-5 Final
Sat., May. 04 at Onondaga Community College % Region IIIA Championship L, 23-4 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event