Men's Lacrosse
 

2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Goals 186
Assists 135
Goals/ game 15.50
Shots/ game 39.4
Shot % 39.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Tue., Feb. 13 at Roberts Wesleyan # Scrimmage 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Nazareth College # Scrimmage TBA
 
March
Tue., Mar. 06 Genesee Community College * L, 15-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 13-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 SUNY Broome Community College W, 18-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Hudson Valley Community College W, 11-1 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 Finger Lakes Community College W, 23-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Jefferson Community College W, 26-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 at Herkimer College W, 20-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Mercyhurst North East * W, 17-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Onondaga Community College L, 23-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Mohawk Valley Community College at Proctor Stadium W, 31-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 Mercyhurst North East % Region III Tournament First Round W, 9-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Genesee Community College % @ Syracuse, NY NJCAA Region III Championship L, 22-6 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event