Men's Lacrosse
 

2014 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-4 .714 2-0 1.000 Lost 1 6-1 3-2 1-1
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
14 166 87 11.86 34.1 34.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 05 at Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 17-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 University at Buffalo Club W, 6-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 at Onondaga Community College L, 18-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 19 Genesee Community College * ^ Genesee Forfeit due to NJCAA Violation W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 23 at St. John Fisher JV W, 11-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 SUNY-Delhi L, 7-5 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 at Broome Community College At East Middle School, Binghamton, NY W, 23-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Finger Lakes Community College W, 15-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Niagara County Community College * ^ W, 17-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 Cayuga Community College W, 15-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 17 vs. CCBC Catonsville @ CCBC Dundalk W, 10-9 Final - OT
Fri., Apr. 18 at CCBC Essex L, 13-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 Tompkins Cortland Community College % Region III Sub-Regionals W, 23-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. SUNY-Delhi % @ Dryden, NY Region III Semifinals at Tompkins Cortland Community College L, 9-5 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Postseason
Bold: Home event