Men's Lacrosse
 

2013 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-7 .563 3-1 .750 Lost 1 7-1 2-3 0-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 13 SUNY Geneseo # 4:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 at St. John Fisher # 6:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 09 at Genesee Community College * L, 15-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Broome Community College W, 15-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Onondaga Community College @ Carrier Dome L, 27-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 Tompkins Cortland Community College ^ W, 21-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 Harford Community College W, 12-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 Mercyhurst North East * W, 16-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. SUNY-Delhi @ Hartwick College L, 13-11 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 CCBC Essex L, 15-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 at Nassau Community College L, 14-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Suffolk CC L, 16-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Niagara County Community College * W, 17-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Cayuga Community College W, 19-9 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 Finger Lakes Community College W, 13-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Alfred State College * W, 20-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 Herkimer County Community College Region III Quarterfinal W, 19-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Onondaga Community College @ Herkimer Region III Semifinal at Herkimer County Community College L, 28-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event