Men's Ice Hockey
 

2013-14 MCC Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-2-1 .900 0-0 .000 Lost 1 13-1 9-0-1 0-1
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
25 214 322 8.56 37.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Mon., Oct. 21 Rochester Seniors # Exhibition 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 Syracuse Stampede W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 Mohawk Valley Community College W, 21-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 05 at Erie Community College W, 9-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Hudson Valley Community College W, 8-2 Final
Sun., Nov. 10 at Hudson Valley Community College W, 6-2 Final
Thu., Nov. 14 Broome Community College W, 12-4 Final
Fri., Nov. 15 Rochester Seniors L, 6-5 Final
Wed., Nov. 20 Rochester Junior A W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Toronto Seniors W, 8-2 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 at Mohawk Valley Community College W, 18-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Broome Community College W, 12-2 Final
Wed., Dec. 11 Erie Community College W, 13-3 Final
Fri., Dec. 13 Syracuse Stampede W, 11-3 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 15 Oswego University Club W, 7-1 Final
Thu., Jan. 16 Rochester Junior A W, 6-2 Final
Mon., Jan. 20 at Erie Community College W, 12-2 Final
Wed., Jan. 29 Syracuse University Club W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 05 Syracuse W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 07 at Niagara University Club T, 4-4 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 08 Hudson Valley Community College W, 7-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 14 at Mercyhurst University Club W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Oswego University Club W, 7-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 Mercyhurst University Club W, 13-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Hudson Valley Community College % NJCAA National Tournament - Semifinals W, 10-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Williston State College % @ Hudson Valley CC NJCAA National Championship Finals - Troy, NY L, 2-0 Final
# Exhibition
% Postseason
Bold: Home event