2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 3-10
Neutral 5-1
Games 27
Pts per game 74.1
FG % 43.7
3PT % 34.4
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 12.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Onondaga Community College # Scrimmage 7:30 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 at Roberts Wesleyan College # Scrimmage 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Nazareth College # Scrimmage 7:00 PM
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 at Finger Lakes Community College W, 83-76 Final
Fri., Nov. 02 vs. Ulster County Community College @ Utica, NY 18th Annual Anthony Torchia Memorial Classic at MVCC W, 82-76 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 at Mohawk Valley Community College 18th Annual Anthony Torchia Memorial Classic at MVCC L, 76-72 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Cecil College Murph Shapiro Tournament W, 86-80 Final
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College Murph Shapiro Tournament L, 70-66 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. CCBC Catonsville @ Baltimore City Legends Classic at Baltimore City CC W, 59-57 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Baltimore City Community College Legends Classic at Baltimore City CC L, 66-63 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Monroe College @ Baltimore, MD Legends Classic at Baltimore City CC W, 77-69 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 at Sullivan County Community College L, 87-73 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Westchester Community College W, 91-81 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Lackawanna College @ New Rochelle, NY (MAC) Monroe College Roundball Classic W, 90-81 Final
Sun., Dec. 09 at Monroe College Monroe College Roundball Classic L, 100-53 Final
Fri., Dec. 14 at Cecil College Cecil College Holiday Tournament L, 72-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. CCBC Dundalk @ Cecil College Holiday Tournament Cecil College Holiday Tournament L, 75-70 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 at Herkimer College Philly Classic at Herkimer College L, 84-77 Final
Sun., Jan. 13 vs. Sullivan County Community College @ Herkimer, NY W, 69-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Northern Virginia Community College Cancelled
Sun., Jan. 20 vs. Herkimer College Cancelled
Wed., Jan. 23 at Niagara County Community College * L, 77-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Genesee Community College * L, 68-63 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Jamestown Community College * L, 73-68 Final
Mon., Feb. 04 vs. Mercyhurst North East * W, 90-49 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. Erie Community College * W, 90-83 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Niagara County Community College * W, 89-76 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Mercyhurst North East * Rescheduled from Feb. 12 W, 92-69 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Genesee Community College * W, 69-56 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 at Erie Community College * L, 70-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Jamestown Community College * W, 75-63 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Jamestown Community College Region III, Division II Tournament - First Round L, 80-74 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event