Men's Basketball
 

2015-16 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 27-5
Pct. .844
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Won 3
Home 11-1
Away 11-2
Neutral 5-2
Games 32
Pts per game 83.2
FG % 46.2
3PT % 33.3
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 15.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 23 at Nazareth College # Scrimmage 6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 28 Roberts Wesleyan College # Scrimmage 7:00 PM
 
November
Tue., Nov. 03 Finger Lakes Community College GAME SUSPENDED 8:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 06 vs. Baltimore City Community College @ Neutral W, 69-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 07 at Frederick Community College Frederick Tip-Off Mixer W, 93-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 14 Medaille College JV Murph Shapiro Tournament W, 100-56 Final
Sun., Nov. 15 Mercyhurst North East Murph Shapiro Tournament W, 84-76 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 at Monroe College Monroe College Classic - New Rochelle, NY W, 70-59 Final
Sun., Nov. 22 vs. Essex County College @ New Rochelle, NY Monroe College Classic L, 76-75 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 04 at Manor College W, 83-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 05 at Lackawanna College Scranton, PA W, 74-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 12 Delaware Technical Community College Pete Pavia Memorial Tournament W, 87-71 Final
Sun., Dec. 13 Mohawk Valley Community College Pete Pavia Memorial Tournament W, 86-58 Final
Fri., Dec. 18 at Cecil College Cecil Holiday Tournament L, 79-77 Final
Sat., Dec. 19 vs. CCBC Dundalk @ Cecil College Cecil College Holiday Tournament W, 77-64 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 16 Genesee Community College * ^ W, 85-76 Final
Thu., Jan. 21 at Niagara County Community College * ^ W, 80-71 Final
Sun., Jan. 24 at Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus * ^ W, 85-77 Final
Tue., Jan. 26 at Erie Community College * ^ W, 63-62 Final
Thu., Jan. 28 at Jamestown Community College * ^ W, 88-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 114-75 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 at Genesee Community College * ^ W, 64-63 Final
Fri., Feb. 05 vs. Suffolk CC @ Herkimer, NY Philly Tournament at Herkimer College Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 06 at Herkimer College Philly Tournament At Herkimer College L, 63-60 Final
Tue., Feb. 09 Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus * ^ W, 100-70 Final
Thu., Feb. 11 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 104-82 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 Jamestown Community College * ^ W, 90-68 Final
Tue., Feb. 16 at Mohawk Valley Community College Cancelled
Thu., Feb. 18 Erie Community College * ^ W, 81-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 20 Niagara County Community College * ^ L, 88-83 Final
Sat., Feb. 27 Genesee Community College % NJCAA Region III, Division II Semifinal W, 94-73 Final
Sun., Feb. 28 Jamestown Community College % NJCAA Region III, Division II Championship W, 87-83 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 05 at Community College of Rhode Island % NJCAA District II Championship W, 69-49 Final
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Parkland College % @ Danville, IL NJCAA Championship - First Round L, 61-59 Final
Thu., Mar. 17 vs. MCC-Penn Valley % @ Danville, IL NJCAA Championship - Consolation W, 81-68 Final
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Cecil College % @ Danville, IL NJCAA Championship - Consolation 7th Place Semifinals W, 93-78 Final
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. South Mountain Community College % @ Danville, IL NJCAA Championship - Consolation 7th Place Game W, 108-80 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event