Men's Basketball
 

2013-2014 MCC Men's Basketball Schedule: Monroe Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-7 .767 10-1 .909 Lost 1 13-2 7-5 3-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Tue Oct. 22 Roberts Wesleyan College
Scrimmage
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 26 Nazareth College
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 1 Finger Lakes Community College
L, 76-72 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Nov. 6 at Herkimer County Community College
W, 75-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 9 Hagerstown Community College
Murph Shapiro Tournament
W, 98-82 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Nov. 10 Cecil College
Murph Shapiro Tournament
W, 91-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Nov. 16 vs. Community College of Rhode Island @ Monroe College
Monroe College Winter Tip-Off
W, 87-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 17 at Monroe College
L, 77-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 22 at Howard Community College
L, 65-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 23 at Frederick Community College
W, 74-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 30 at Hagerstown Community College
L, 72-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sun Dec. 1 vs. Allegany College of Maryland @ Hagerstown, MD
Jim Brown Classic
W, 79-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 7 Niagara College
Pete Pavia Memorial Scholarship Tournament
W, 85-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Dec. 8 Cincinnati State Technical & CC
Pete Pavia Memorial Scholarship Tournament
L, 87-77 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Dec. 11 Herkimer County Community College
W, 71-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Dec. 13 at Cecil College
Cecil College Holiday Tournament
W, 65-55 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 14 vs. CCBC Catonsville @ North East, MD
Cecil College Holiday Tournament
W, 100-67 Final Box Score  
January
Tue Jan. 7 SUNY-Delhi
W, 65-57 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Jan. 9 at Mercyhurst North East *
W, 77-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 14 Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus *
W, 106-62 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Jan. 16 Jamestown Community College *
W, 96-57 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Jan. 18 Genesee Community College *
W, 96-75 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Jan. 25 Niagara County Community College *
W, 87-76 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Jan. 28 at Erie Community College *
W, 84-77 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 30 at Jamestown Community College *
W, 78-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 8 Mercyhurst North East *
W, 95-85 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Feb. 13 at Niagara County Community College *
W, 69-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 15 Erie Community College *
W, 76-74 Final Box Score   Video  
Thu Feb. 20 at Genesee Community College *
L, 87-86 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 at Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus *
Cancelled
March
Sat Mar. 1 Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Semifinals at MCC
W, 77-75 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sun Mar. 2 Genesee Community College
Region III, Division II Tournament - Championship
W, 79-74 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 8 at Dean College
NJCAA District 2 Championship
L, 99-89 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed