Men's Basketball
 

2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule: Monroe Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
32-4 .889 13-1 .929 Won 2 15-0 10-3 7-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Thu Nov. 1 at Finger Lakes Community College
W, 87-52 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 2 CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
W, 80-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 The Thomas School
W, 107-74 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 11 Sullivan County Community College
W, 86-76 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 16 vs. Erie Community College @ TJ Memorial Classic - Lakeland CC, Kirtland, Ohio
W, 73-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 at Lakeland Community College
TJ Memorial Classic Championship
W, 94-91 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 24 at Hagerstown Community College
L, 97-93 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 25 vs. Allegany College of Maryland @ Hagerstown CC
W, 78-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 at Monroe College
W, 73-67 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 vs. Westchester Community College @ New Rochelle, NY
W, 74-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 7 Westchester Community College
W, 90-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 9 Herkimer County Community College
W, 67-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 15 vs. Columbus State Community College @ Jamestown, NY
W, 72-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 16 at Jamestown Community College
W, 74-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Thu Jan. 10 Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus *
W, 103-84 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 12 at SUNY-Delhi
L, 68-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 15 at Genesee Community College *
W, 106-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 17 Mercyhurst North East *
W, 97-90 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 19 Alfred State College *
W, 128-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 24 at Jamestown Community College-Cattaraugus Campus *
W, 120-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 29 at Jamestown Community College *
W, 90-85 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 31 Genesee Community College *
W, 80-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Erie Community College *
L, 92-81 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 7 Niagara County Community College *
W, 87-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 at Alfred State College *
W, 81-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 Erie Community College *
W, 85-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 19 Jamestown Community College *
W, 77-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 20 at Mercyhurst North East *
W, 97-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at Niagara County Community College *
W, 77-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Semifinals
W, 105-91 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 3 Erie Community College
Region III Tournament Championship
W, 98-89 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 Community College of Rhode Island
NJCAA District 2 Championship
W, 85-78 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 20 vs. Howard Community College @ Danville, IL
2013 NJCAA DII MBB Championship First Round
W, 62-56 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Thu Mar. 21 vs. Moraine Valley Community College @ Danville, IL
2013 NJCAA DII MBB Championship Quarterfinals
L, 78-74 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Mar. 22 vs. MCC-Penn Valley @ Danville, IL
2013 NJCAA DII MBB Championship Consolation
W, 84-70 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Mar. 23 vs. South Suburban College @ Danville, IL
2013 NJCAA DII MBB Championship 5th/6th Place Game
W, 76-69 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed