2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-19
Pct. .604
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 9
Home 20-9
Away 5-2
Neutral 4-8
Games 48
Runs 381
Batting Avg. .334
On Base % .432
Slugging % .451
Home Runs 9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Ontario Royals # Fall Scrimmage 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Le Moyne College # Fall Scrimmage 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 at Mansfield University # Fall Scrimmage 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. Alfred State # Fall Scrimmage 12:00 PM
 
October
Fri., Oct. 19 at University of Rochester # Fall Scrimmage - Rescheduled from 10/6 4:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Ithaca College # Scrimmage - To be held in MCC's PAC Center 4:30 PM
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 vs. Delta College @ Auburndale, FL W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Glen Oaks Community College @ Winter Haven, FL Chain of Lakes Park - Stadium W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Glen Oaks Community College @ Winter Haven, FL Chain of Lakes Park - Stadium L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Frederick Community College @ Auburndale, FL L, 8-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Frederick Community College @ Auburndale, FL W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Frederick Community College @ Lakeland, FL Lake Bonny Park - Field 1 L, 12-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Southeastern Community College @ Winter Haven, FL L, 12-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Southeastern Community College @ Winter Haven, FL L, 12-5 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Montgomery College (MD) @ Leesburg, FL Pat Thomas Stadium L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Montgomery College (MD) @ Florida Pat Thomas Stadium W, 12-6 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Jackson College @ Lake Myrtle Lake Myrtle Park - Field 6 L, 14-7 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Jackson College @ lake myrtle Lake Myrtle Park - Field 6 L, 9-6 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Mar. 17 vs. Lackawanna College L, 10-2 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Lackawanna College L, 4-0 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Genesee Community College W, 4-1 Final
  vs. Genesee Community College L, 6-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Utica College JV W, 18-4 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Utica College JV W, 15-5 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Genesee Community College W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Genesee Community College W, 16-2 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 8-3 Final
  vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Onondaga Community College L, 10-5 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Onondaga Community College W, 15-3 Final - 7 innings
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Herkimer College L, 5-3 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Herkimer College W, 10-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 at Finger Lakes Community College L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings
  at Finger Lakes Community College W, 11-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Northampton Community College L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Northampton Community College W, 8-4 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 07 vs. Northampton Community College L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Northampton Community College L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Apr. 09 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings
  at Mercyhurst North East * ^ L, 12-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Erie Community College W, 15-3 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Erie Community College W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 14 at Erie Community College Cancelled
  at Erie Community College Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 12-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Ithaca College JV Postponed
  at Ithaca College JV Postponed
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Mercyhurst North East * ^ Single 9-Inning Game L, 5-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at Utica College JV W, 9-0 Final
  at Utica College JV W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Ithaca College JV W, 15-5 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Ithaca College JV W, 17-13 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 at Lackawanna College Cancelled
  at Lackawanna College Cancelled
 
May
Thu., May. 02 vs. Alfred State College JV Rescheduled from March 31 Cancelled
  vs. Alfred State College JV Rescheduled from March 31 Cancelled
Sat., May. 04 at Ithaca College JV 9-Inning Game W, 12-2 Final
Fri., May. 10 vs. University of Connecticut at Avery Point % Region III, Division II Tournament at MCC W, 21-5 Final
Sat., May. 11 vs. Mercyhurst North East % Region III, Division II Tournament at MCC W, 15-7 Final
Fri., May. 17 vs. Ulster County Community College % NJCAA East District Championship at MCC W, 20-11 Final
Sat., May. 18 vs. Ulster County Community College % NJCAA East District Championship at MCC W, 6-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event