2018 Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Tue., Feb. 27 at University of Rochester # Scrimmage 4:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Mott Community College @ Disney L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Mott Community College @ Disney W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Mar. 11 at St. Petersburg College L, 24-7 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Jackson College @ Winter Haven, Fl W, 8-5 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Triton College @ RussMatt Fl. W, 6-4 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Lakeland Community College @ Lake Myrtle, Fla. L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Triton College @ Russmatt, FL L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Northern Essex Community College @ Fla Lake Myrtle Park Field #5 - Florida W, 9-8 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Northern Essex Community College @ Fla Lake Myrtle Park Field #5 - Florida W, 19-15 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Brookdale Community College @ Lake Myrtle Park Spring Training, Central Florida L, 12-9 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Brookdale Community College @ Chain of Lakes Spring Training, Central Florida W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Rowan College at Burlington County @ Florida Chain of Lakes - Field 5 W, 11-5 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Kirkwood Community College @ Winter Haven, FL Chain of Lakes - Field 5 L, 19-6 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Ithaca College JV W, 15-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Ithaca College JV W, 10-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 vs. Erie Community College L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Erie Community College L, 13-9 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Niagara County Community College L, 13-5 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Niagara County Community College L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 vs. Utica College JV W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Utica College JV W, 11-8 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 vs. Jamestown Community College Cancelled
  vs. Jamestown Community College Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Northampton Community College L, 11-4 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Northampton Community College L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Northampton Community College L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Northampton Community College Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 10 at Onondaga Community College L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings
  at Onondaga Community College W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. Lackawanna College Cancelled
  vs. Lackawanna College Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 14 at Ithaca College JV Cancelled
  at Ithaca College JV Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. Mercyhurst North East ^ 9-Inning Game L, 20-11 Final
  vs. Mercyhurst North East ^ 9-Inning Game L, 10-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Mercyhurst North East ^ 9-Inning game L, 8-6 Final
  at Mercyhurst North East ^ 9-Inning game L, 4-3 Final - 11 innings
Sun., Apr. 22 at Mercyhurst North East ^ 9-Inning game W, 14-9 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 vs. SUNY Broome Community College W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. SUNY Broome Community College W, 10-2 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Apr. 26 at Utica College JV W, 19-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Utica College JV W, 14-3 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Genesee Community College W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Genesee Community College W, 13-1 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Apr. 29 at Genesee Community College Postponed
  at Genesee Community College Postponed
 
May
Tue., May. 01 at Finger Lakes Community College W, 9-5 Final - 7 innings
  at Finger Lakes Community College W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings
Thu., May. 03 vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 16-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Finger Lakes Community College W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings
Sat., May. 05 at Ithaca College JV W, 17-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Ithaca College JV W, 10-2 Final
Sun., May. 06 at Lackawanna College Cancelled
  at Lackawanna College Scranton, PA Cancelled
Fri., May. 11 at Mercyhurst North East % Region III, Division II Tournament - Best of 3 W, 12-6 Final
Sat., May. 12 at Mercyhurst North East % Region III, Division II Tournament - Best of 3 Postponed
Sun., May. 13 at Mercyhurst North East % Region III, Division II Tournament - Best of 3 - Game 2 W, 6-1 Final
Sun., May. 20 vs. Westchester Community College % @ UCONN AP NJCAA East District Tournament W, 7-2 Final
  vs. University of Connecticut at Avery Point % @ Avery Point NJCAA East District Tournament W, 9-6 Final
Mon., May. 21 vs. University of Connecticut at Avery Point % @ Uconn Avery Point NJCAA East District Tournament W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Sat., May. 26 vs. Brunswick Community College % @ Enid, OK NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Opening Round @ David Allen Ballpark - Enid, OK L, 10-2 Final - 7 innings
Sun., May. 27 at Sinclair Community College % L, 9-3 Final
# Exhibition
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event