Baseball
 

2015-16 Baseball Schedule

Overall 33-16
Pct. .673
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 2
Home 21-5
Away 11-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 49
Runs 426
Batting Avg. .351
On Base % .449
Slugging % .522
Home Runs 26
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Tue., Mar. 08 Erie Community College W, 8-1 Final
  Erie Community College L, 7-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 12 Genesee Community College W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings
  Genesee Community College L, 10-7 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Mar. 13 Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 5-1 Final
  Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 7-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 24 at Phoenix College L, 19-14 Final
Fri., Mar. 25 at Pima Community College @ Pima West Campus L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Mar. 27 at Cochise College L, 10-7 Final - 7 innings
  at Cochise College L, 16-3 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 28 at GateWay Community College - AZ L, 8-7 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Mar. 29 at Glendale Community College W, 8-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 30 at Paradise Valley Community College L, 11-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 31 at Eastern Arizona College L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings
  at Eastern Arizona College L, 14-4 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 at Phoenix College W, 13-11 Final
Tue., Apr. 05 Lakeland Community College Cancelled
  Lakeland Community College Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 07 Herkimer College W, 10-8 Final - 7 innings
  Herkimer College W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 10 Utica College JV W, 10-5 Final
  Utica College JV W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 12 at Lakeland Community College Cancelled
  at Lakeland Community College Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 14 Ithaca College JV W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
  Ithaca College JV L, 9-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 16 at Genesee Community College W, 11-2 Final - 7 innings
  at Genesee Community College W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 17 Genesee Community College W, 8-6 Final
  Genesee Community College W, 8-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 19 Finger Lakes Community College W, 16-6 Final - 6 innings
  Finger Lakes Community College W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 21 at Finger Lakes Community College L, 12-7 Final - 7 innings
  at Finger Lakes Community College W, 13-5 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Apr. 23 at Mercyhurst North East * W, 9-8 Final
Sun., Apr. 24 at Mercyhurst North East * W, 18-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 28 at Utica College JV W, 15-3 Final - 5 innings
  at Utica College JV W, 11-0 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 30 at Jefferson Community College W, 14-5 Final - 7 innings
  at Jefferson Community College W, 13-3 Final - 6 innings
 
May
Tue., May. 03 Onondaga Community College W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings
  Onondaga Community College W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., May. 07 Mercyhurst North East * L, 8-4 Final
  Mercyhurst North East * W, 10-3 Final
Sun., May. 08 Mercyhurst North East * W, 18-5 Final
Mon., May. 09 Herkimer College L, 13-6 Final
Fri., May. 13 Mercyhurst North East % Region III, Division II Tournament W, 11-6 Final
Sat., May. 14 Mercyhurst North East % Region III, Division II Tournament W, 17-5 Final
Sat., May. 21 Westchester Community College % East District Tournament - Rochester, NY W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Dean College % @ Rochester, NY East District Tournament W, 13-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., May. 22 Dean College % East District Tournament W, 14-4 Final
Sun., May. 29 vs. Sinclair Community College % @ Enid, OK NJCAA DII Baseball Championship - First Round L, 9-2 Final
Tue., May. 31 vs. Western Oklahoma State College % @ Enid, Oklahoma 2016 NJCAA DII Baseball World Series - Third Round L, 11-1 Final - 6 innings
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event