Baseball
 

2014-2015 Baseball Schedule

Overall 33-18
Pct. .647
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-4
Away 14-14
Neutral 3-0
Games 51
Runs 399
Batting Avg. .331
On Base % .432
Slugging % .474
Home Runs 23
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Thu., Mar. 12 at South Mountain Community College L, 9-8 Final - 10 innings
Fri., Mar. 13 at Paradise Valley Community College L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings
  at Paradise Valley Community College L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 14 at Pima Community College L, 8-3 Final
  at Central Arizona College L, 9-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 15 at GateWay Community College - AZ L, 3-1 Final
  at South Mountain Community College W, 9-7 Final
Mon., Mar. 16 at Phoenix College L, 17-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 18 at Phoenix College L, 8-7 Final - 7 innings
  at Phoenix College W, 4-2 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Mar. 20 at Eastern Arizona College W, 3-2 Final
  at Eastern Arizona College L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 29 Alfred State College W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  Alfred State College L, 16-12 Final
Tue., Mar. 31 Finger Lakes Community College W, 7-1 Final
  Finger Lakes Community College W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 02 Mercyhurst North East * ^ L, 5-0 Final
  Mercyhurst North East * ^ L, 11-10 Final
Fri., Apr. 03 Erie Community College W, 14-4 Final - 5 innings
  Erie Community College W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 07 Erie Community College W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings
  Erie Community College L, 6-3 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 11 Genesee Community College * ^ W, 6-3 Final
  Genesee Community College * ^ W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 12 Ithaca College JV W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  Ithaca College JV W, 7-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 14 Genesee Community College * ^ W, 4-3 Final
  Genesee Community College * ^ W, 7-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 16 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Apr. 18 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 15-7 Final - 8 innings
  at Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Apr. 19 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ L, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 Jefferson Community College W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
  Jefferson Community College W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 26 at Cuyahoga Community College L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
  at Cuyahoga Community College L, 10-4 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Apr. 30 at Ithaca College JV W, 11-4 Final
  at Ithaca College JV W, 18-4 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 02 at Genesee Community College * ^ W, 10-5 Final - 7 innings
  at Genesee Community College * ^ W, 14-7 Final
Sun., May. 03 at Onondaga Community College W, 10-4 Final
  at Onondaga Community College W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
Fri., May. 08 at Genesee Community College % Region III, Division II Tournament at Genesee CC W, 12-4 Final - 7 innings
Sat., May. 09 vs. Mercyhurst North East % @ Batavia, NY Region III, Division II Tournament at Genesee CC W, 12-3 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Mercyhurst North East % @ Batavia, NY Region III, Division II Tournament at Genesee CC W, 14-10 Final
Sat., May. 16 vs. Westchester Community College % @ Groton, CT NJCAA East District Tournament W, 6-3 Final
  at University of Connecticut at Avery Point % NJCAA East District Tournament - Washington Park, Groton, Conn. L, 11-7 Final
Sun., May. 17 at University of Connecticut at Avery Point % NJCAA East District Tournament - Washington Park, Groton, Conn. W, 11-10 Final
  at University of Connecticut at Avery Point % NJCAA East District Tournament - Washington Park - Groton, Conn. L, 7-6 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event