Baseball
 

2014 Baseball Schedule: Monroe Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-17 .514 2-6 .250 Won 1 13-5 1-7 4-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 8 vs. Delgado Community College @ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Disney Wide World of Sports Field - Kissimmee, FL
L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Gloucester County College
Disney Wide World of Sports Field - Kissimmee, FL
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 9 at Parkland College
Chain of Lakes Park, Field 2 - Winter Haven, FL
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. St. Lawrence (Canada) @ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Chain of Lakes Park, Field 2 - Winter Haven, FL
W, 14-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 10 at Gloucester County College
Chain of Lakes Park, Field 2 - Winter Haven, FL
W, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 11 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College @ Lakeland, FL
Chain of Lakes Park, Field 4 - Winter Haven, FL
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College @ Winter Haven, FL
Chain of Lakes Park, Field 4 - Winter Haven, FL
L, 11-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 12 at Heartland Community College
Lake Myrtle Park, Field 3 - Auburndale, FL
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Heartland Community College @ Auburndale, FL
Lake Myrtle Park, Field 3 - Auburndale, FL
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 13 vs. Schenectady County Community College @ St. Petersburg, FL
Walter Fuller Complex, Field 4 - St. Petersburg, FL
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Schenectady County Community College @ St. Petersburg, FL
Walter Fuller Complex, Field 4 - St. Petersburg, FL
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 14 vs. Brookdale Community College @ Orlando, FL
South Lake High School - Groveland, FL
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Brookdale Community College @ Orlando, FL
South Lake High School - Groveland, FL
W, 13-12 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 18 Mercyhurst North East
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Mercyhurst North East
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 23 Finger Lakes Community College
Postponed
    Finger Lakes Community College
Postponed
Tue Mar. 25 Corning Community College
W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Corning Community College
W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 27 Finger Lakes Community College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Finger Lakes Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 2 Erie Community College
W, 16-4 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Erie Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 3 Mercyhurst North East *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Mercyhurst North East *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 5 Ithaca College JV
L, 10-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Ithaca College JV
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 6 Genesee Community College *
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Genesee Community College *
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 8 Alfred State College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Alfred State College
W, 13-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 10 at Genesee Community College *
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Genesee Community College *
L, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 at Genesee Community College *
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Genesee Community College *
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 16 Lackawanna College
Rochester, NY
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
    Lackawanna College
Rochester, NY
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Apr. 17 Mercyhurst North East *
1:00 PM
    Mercyhurst North East *
3:30 PM
Fri Apr. 18 at Onondaga Community College
2:00 PM
    at Onondaga Community College
4:30 PM
Sat Apr. 19 at Mercyhurst North East *
1:00 PM
    at Mercyhurst North East *
3:30 PM
Thu Apr. 24 at Lackawanna College
Scranton, PA
1:00 PM
    at Lackawanna College
Scranton, PA
4:30 PM
Sat Apr. 26 at Ithaca College JV
1:00 PM
    at Ithaca College JV
3:30 PM
Sun Apr. 27 Ontario Terriers
1:00 PM
    Ontario Terriers
3:30 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed