Baseball
 

2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-25 .490 3-9 .250 Lost 2 16-6 4-12 4-7
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
49 281 .271 .395 .369 7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 08 vs. Delgado Community College @ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Disney Wide World of Sports Field - Kissimmee, FL L, 15-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Gloucester County College Disney Wide World of Sports Field - Kissimmee, FL L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Mar. 09 at Parkland College Chain of Lakes Park, Field 2 - Winter Haven, FL L, 2-0 Final
  vs. St. Lawrence (Canada) @ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Park, Field 2 - Winter Haven, FL W, 14-4 Final - 6 innings
Mon., Mar. 10 at Gloucester County College Chain of Lakes Park, Field 2 - Winter Haven, FL W, 6-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 11 vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College @ Lakeland, FL Chain of Lakes Park, Field 4 - Winter Haven, FL L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College @ Winter Haven, FL Chain of Lakes Park, Field 4 - Winter Haven, FL L, 11-5 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Mar. 12 at Heartland Community College Lake Myrtle Park, Field 3 - Auburndale, FL L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Heartland Community College @ Auburndale, FL Lake Myrtle Park, Field 3 - Auburndale, FL L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 13 vs. Schenectady County Community College @ St. Petersburg, FL Walter Fuller Complex, Field 4 - St. Petersburg, FL W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Schenectady County Community College @ St. Petersburg, FL Walter Fuller Complex, Field 4 - St. Petersburg, FL W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 14 vs. Brookdale Community College @ Orlando, FL South Lake High School - Groveland, FL L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Brookdale Community College @ Orlando, FL South Lake High School - Groveland, FL W, 13-12 Final
Tue., Mar. 18 Mercyhurst North East W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  Mercyhurst North East W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 23 Finger Lakes Community College Cancelled
  Finger Lakes Community College Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 25 Corning Community College W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
  Corning Community College W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 27 Finger Lakes Community College W, 9-1 Final
  Finger Lakes Community College W, 2-1 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 Erie Community College W, 16-4 Final - 5 innings
  Erie Community College W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Apr. 03 Mercyhurst North East * ^ L, 2-1 Final
  Mercyhurst North East * ^ L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Ithaca College JV L, 10-9 Final
  Ithaca College JV W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 Genesee Community College * ^ W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings
  Genesee Community College * ^ W, 7-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 Alfred State College L, 7-6 Final
  Alfred State College W, 13-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 10 at Genesee Community College * ^ L, 4-3 Final
  at Genesee Community College * ^ L, 8-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Genesee Community College * ^ L, 7-5 Final
  at Genesee Community College * ^ L, 6-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 Lackawanna College Rochester, NY L, 6-3 Final
  Lackawanna College Rochester, NY W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 17 Mercyhurst North East * ^ L, 3-2 Final
  Mercyhurst North East * ^ W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 18 at Onondaga Community College L, 5-2 Final
  at Onondaga Community College L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Mercyhurst North East * ^ L, 1-0 Final
  at Mercyhurst North East * ^ L, 1-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 24 at Lackawanna College Scranton, PA W, 12-8 Final
  at Lackawanna College Scranton, PA L, 10-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 at Ithaca College JV W, 5-0 Final
  at Ithaca College JV W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 27 Ontario Terriers W, 9-0 Final
  Ontario Terriers W, 8-1 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 02 vs. Genesee Community College % @ Erie, PA Jerry Uht Park L, 9-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Mercyhurst North East % @ Erie, PA Jerry Uht Park L, 5-4 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Postseason
Bold: Home event