Baseball
 

2013 Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 Finger Lakes Community College Postponed
  Finger Lakes Community College Postponed
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Malone University JV @ Tucson, Arizona W, 24-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Marian University JV @ Tucson, Arizona W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. University of Arizona Club @ Tucson, Arizona W, 12-3 Final
  vs. Miles Community College @ Tucson, AZ W, 9-6 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 at Paradise Valley Community College L, 7-3 Final
  at Paradise Valley Community College W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 at Central Arizona College W, 4-1 Final
  at Central Arizona College L, 13-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 at Scottsdale Community College W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Cochise College @ Scottsdale, AZ L, 7-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 at Yavapai College L, 14-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 at Phoenix College W, 7-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at South Mountain Community College L, 7-6 Final
  at Chandler-Gilbert Community College L, 7-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Mercyhurst North East W, 8-3 Final
  Mercyhurst North East W, 12-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Finger Lakes Community College W, 10-0 Final
  Finger Lakes Community College W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 Erie Community College * W, 8-0 Final
  Erie Community College * W, 7-0 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Mercyhurst North East * W, 10-5 Final
  at Mercyhurst North East * L, 12-11 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 Onondaga Community College L, 5-4 Final
  Onondaga Community College W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Jefferson Community College L, 10-8 Final
  Jefferson Community College W, 16-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Genesee Community College * W, 4-1 Final
  Genesee Community College * W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Apr. 11 Mercyhurst North East * Postponed
  Mercyhurst North East * Postponed
Sat., Apr. 13 Mercyhurst North East * W, 12-5 Final
  Mercyhurst North East * W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 at Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 15-2 Final
  at Tompkins Cortland Community College W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Alfred State College W, 11-1 Final
  Alfred State College W, 15-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 at Mercyhurst North East * L, 4-2 Final
  at Mercyhurst North East * L, 4-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 Genesee Community College W, 10-4 Final
  Genesee Community College W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Genesee Community College L, 8-7 Final
  at Genesee Community College W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 Ontario Terriers W, 11-1 Final
  Ontario Terriers W, 10-0 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Genesee Community College Region III, Division II Tournament W, 7-0 Final
Sat., May. 04 Mercyhurst North East Region III, Division II Tournament L, 9-7 Final - 11 innings
Sun., May. 05 Mercyhurst North East Region III, Division II Championship W, 6-5 Final
Sat., May. 11 Rockland Community College NJCAA East District Tournament at MCC W, 4-2 Final
  vs. University of Connecticut at Avery Point @ At MCC NJCAA East District Tournament at MCC L, 5-0 Final
Sun., May. 12 at University of Connecticut at Avery Point NJCAA East District Tournament at MCC L, 12-7 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event