Baseball
 

2013 Baseball Schedule: Monroe Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
33-15 .688 7-3 .700 Lost 2 21-3 8-10 4-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Tue Mar. 5 Finger Lakes Community College
Postponed
    Finger Lakes Community College
Postponed
Fri Mar. 8 vs. Malone University JV @ Tucson, Arizona
W, 24-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 vs. Marian University JV @ Tucson, Arizona
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Mar. 10 vs. University of Arizona Club @ Tucson, Arizona
W, 12-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Miles Community College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 9-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 11 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 12 at Central Arizona College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 13-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Cochise College @ Scottsdale, AZ
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 14 at Yavapai College
L, 14-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 at Phoenix College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at South Mountain Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 26 Mercyhurst North East
W, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Mercyhurst North East
W, 12-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 28 Finger Lakes Community College
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Finger Lakes Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 Erie Community College *
W, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Erie Community College *
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Mercyhurst North East *
W, 10-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Mercyhurst North East *
L, 12-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 4 Onondaga Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Onondaga Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 7 Jefferson Community College
L, 10-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Jefferson Community College
W, 16-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 9 Genesee Community College *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Genesee Community College *
W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 11 Mercyhurst North East *
Postponed
    Mercyhurst North East *
Postponed
Sat Apr. 13 Mercyhurst North East *
W, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Mercyhurst North East *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 14 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
W, 15-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Tompkins Cortland Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 Alfred State College
W, 11-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Alfred State College
W, 15-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 23 at Mercyhurst North East *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Mercyhurst North East *
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 25 Genesee Community College
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Genesee Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 at Genesee Community College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Genesee Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 28 Ontario Terriers
W, 11-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Ontario Terriers
W, 10-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Fri May. 3 Genesee Community College
Region III, Division II Tournament
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 4 Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Tournament
L, 9-7 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sun May. 5 Mercyhurst North East
Region III, Division II Championship
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 11 Rockland Community College
NJCAA East District Tournament at MCC
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. University of Connecticut at Avery Point @ At MCC
NJCAA East District Tournament at MCC
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 12 at University of Connecticut at Avery Point
NJCAA East District Tournament at MCC
L, 12-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed